### COURT-I

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

### APPEAL NO. 340 OF 2017 & IA NO. 694 OF 2017

# Dated: 14<sup>th</sup> May, 2019

### Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of: All India Power Engineers' Federatio Vs.	
M/s. Teesta Urja Ltd. & Ors.	Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Tarun Johri Mr. Ankit Saini for R-1
	Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee Mr. Girik Bhalla for R-2
	Mr. Anand K. Ganesan for R-4 to R-7
	Mr. Shubham Arya Mr. Pulkit Agarwal for R-8 to R-11

# <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for

hearing on 30.07.2019.

#### (S.D. Dubey) Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/kt